Recommended results

ANALYST COVERAGE


ANALYST CONTACT


AIRA Securities Public Co., Ltd. Onnicha Lertsachanant onnicha.l@aira.co.th
Asia Plus Securities Plc. Therdsak Thaveeteeratham therdsak@asiaplus.co.th
Asia Plus Securities Plc. Nuanpun Noiruchchukorn nuanpun@asiaplus.co.th
Asia Wealth Securities Co., Ltd. Vajiralux Sanglerdsillapachai Vajiralux.sa@asiawealth.co.th
Bualuang Securities Plc. Naruemon Ekasamut narumon.e@bualuang.co.th
Bualuang Securities Plc. Phoowadol Phoosodngern phoowadol.pho@bualuang.co.th
Capital Nomura Securities Plc. Samanun Polsomboonchok Samanun.Polsomboonchok@th.nomura.com
CGS-CIMB Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Pornthipa Rayabsangduan pornthipa.ra@cgs-cimb.com
CGS-CIMB Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Wattaipun Ekataksin wattaipun.ekataksin@cimb.com
Citicorp Securities (Thailand), Ltd. Sureeporn Sirisansaneeyawong sureeporn.sirisansaneeyawong@citi.com
DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Leena Phaerakkakit LeenaP@th.dbs.com
Kasikorn Securities Plc. Sorapong Jakteerungkul sorapong.j@kasikornsecurities.comh
Kiatnakin Securities Co., Ltd. Wichuda Plangmanee wichuda_p@kks.co.th
Krungsri Securities Plc. Peerawat Kupatilertpong peerawat.kupatilertpong
@krungsrisecurities.com
Krungsri Securities Plc. Ratasak Piriyanont Ratasak.Piriyanont@krungsrisecurities.com
KT ZMICO Securities Co., Ltd. Worarat Powpaka woraratp@ktzmico.com
KTB Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Chanyut Srisawatsakun chanyut.s@ktbst.co.th
RHB Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Wanida Geisler Wanida.Ge@rhbgroup.com
Phatra Securities Plc. Jiraporn Linmaneechote jiraporn@phatrasecurities.com
Philip Securities (Thailand) Plc. Danai Tunyaphisitchai danait@phillip.co.th
SCB Securities Co., Ltd. Sirikarn Krisnipat sirikarn.krisnipat@scb.co.th
Thanachart Securities Plc. Phannarai Vongchalee phannarai.von@thanachartsec.co.th
TISCO Securities Co., Ltd. Nathavut Shivaruchiwong nathavut@tisco.co.th