Recommended results

ANALYST COVERAGE


ANALYST CONTACT


Company Name E-mail
AEC Securities Plc. Polasit Tanpoonkiat polasit.T@aecs.com
AIRA Securities Public Co., Ltd. Ana Praemongkolpipat ana@aira.co.th
Asia Plus Securities Plc. Therdsak Thaveeteeratham therdsak@asiaplus.co.th
Asia Plus Securities Plc. Weerapon Luengamornchai weerapon@asiaplus.co.th
BNP Paribas Securities Chuthima Woramontri chutima.wor@fssia.com
Bualuang Securities Plc. Naruemon Ekasamut narumon.e@bualuang.co.th
Capital Nomura Securities Samanun Polsomboonchok Samanun.Polsomboonchok
@th.nomura.com
Capital Nomura Securities Plc. Thanatcha Jurukul thanatcha.jurukul.1@nomura.com
CIMB Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Wattaipun Ekataksin wattaipun.ekataksin@cimb.com
CITICORP Securities (Thailand), Ltd. Amornrat Cheevavichawalkul amornrat.cheevavichawalkul@citi.com
CLSA Securities (Thailand), Ltd. Soraphob Panpiemras soraphob.panpiemras@clsa.com
Country Group Securities Plc. Ronnakrit Sarinwong ronnakrit.sa@countrygroup.co.th
Credit Suisse Securities Chai Techakumpuch chai.techakumpuch@credit-suisse.com
DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Sombat Agekavanpattana sombata@th.dbsvickers.com
Finansia Syrus Securities Plc. Worarat Powpaka woraratp@fnsyrus.com
Globex Securities Co.,Ltd. Wilasinee Boonmasungsong wilasinee@globlexsecurities.com
I V Global Securities Plc. Rattana Leenutaphong rattanal@ivglobal.co.th
JP Morgan Securities Anne Jirajariyavech anne.x.jirajariyavech@jpmorgan.com
Kasikorn Securities Plc. Sorapong Jakteerungkul sorapong.j@kasikornsecurities.com
KGI Securities (Thailand) Plc. Kingpai Koosakulnirund kingpaik@kgi.co.th
Kiatnakin Securities Co., Ltd. Wichuda Plangmanee wichuda_p@kks.co.th
Krungsri Securities Plc. Chatree Srismaicharoen chatree.srismaicharoen
@kurngsrisecurities.com
KS Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Patti Tomaitrichitr patti.Tomaitrichitr@macquarie.com
KT ZMICO Securities Co., Ltd. Wasu Mattanapotchanart WasuM@ktzmico.com
KTB Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Chanyut Srisawatsakun chanyut.s@ktbst.co.th
Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) Plc. Termporn Tantivivat termporn.t@kimeng.co.th
OSK Securities (Thailand) Plc. Wanida Geisler wanida.ge@th.oskgroup.com
Phatra Securities Plc. Jiraporn Linmaneechote jiraporn@phatrasecurities.com
Philip Securities (Thailand) Plc. Danai Tunyaphisitchai danait@phillip.co.th
SCB Securities Co., Ltd. Sirikarn Krisnipat sirikarn.krisnipat@scb.co.th
Thanachart Securities Plc. Phannarai Vongchalee phannarai.von@thanachartsec.co.th
TISCO Securities Co., Ltd. Nathavut Shivaruchiwong nathavut@tisco.co.th
Trinity Securities Ekkarin Wongsiri ekkarin@trinitythai.com
UBS Securities Co., Ltd. Thomas Philippson thomas.Phillipson@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Pornthipa Rayabsangduan pornthipa@uobkayhian.co.th